Gambar

Kaligrafi Bismillah

Basmallah

31 comments on “Kaligrafi Bismillah

  1. Much kindness to you, my best friend for all the giving that you do. Your wonderful intake of life shows in all your work. Thank you for your comments on my affirmations, artwork and writings I just put up. Your words keep me inspired and truly uplifted in my heart. Find happiness always in your heart Muji.

  2. Hello my friend, Thank for your recent likes! I would like to ask you something. Could you be so kind to tell me the name of the singer of your blog’s songs which I used to listen to very often. Moreover, I liked the prevous one as well. Or if you can then send me the MP3 files to – shahverdyan.arlen@gmail.com then it would be great!

    Thank you in advance!

    Arlen

  3. Ping-balik: Archive of Comments | Arlen Shahverdyan. Author's Blog

Berikan Balasan

