Gambar

Arabic Calligraphy

Wallpaper Islami

Silahkan Klik gambar untuk melihat ukuran penuh

4 comments on “Arabic Calligraphy

    • Thank you ….Neomi
      I just poured what was in my mind, and I do not know if anyone else had made ​​this kind of calligraphy. due to exercise my imagination must often conduct experiments, I mean easily saturated with a variety of models. many obstacles that I have experienced, especially my Computer is very old with that memory is full. and for this image I just use Photoshop CS4. and I never record the steps from start sanpai late in making the picture. I only utilize existing facilities in Photoshop CS4. and i still had often attempted to be better.

Tinggalkan Balasan

